International Language School «Simple»

«Simple» is the first private school in Vladivostok, which specializes in teaching not only foreign languages, but also Russian to foreigners. The school established in 2010 already has several subsidiaries around the Primorsky region,  partnership with language schools in New York, moreover, we are planning to have partners around the world to open up new opportunities for teaching Russian and foreign students!

Our teachers have become a crowning glory of our school! They are qualified professionals, who had been trained in foreign universities, as well as real native speakers.

What we offer to foreign students?

Learning Russian from basic to the desired level! We provide services at all stages of education in order to get successful implementation of such ambitious plans. We provide visa support and take care of the accommodation in Vladivostok. We do offer immersion courses in language and cultural environment through the rich activity program, including cooking classes, trips to the museums and theaters, visiting cafes and walks in public places in the company of teachers to practice language skills.

What we offer to Russian students?

Learning English, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, and Spanish on the modern communicative techniques and a variety of programs? Traveling? Reading foreign literature in the original? Pass TOEFL, IELTS or the HSK? Marry a foreigner?  We select an appropriate training program for each language target. On weekends, we watch movies, discuss and practice foreign spoken languages in our special speaking/movie club.

An important fact!

We operate under the license of educational institution, which means that our Russian students can return the income tax on the value of the training!

Международная Языковая Школа «Simple»

«Simple» – первая частная школа во Владивостоке, в которой преподают не только иностранные языки, но и русский для иностранцев. История школы началась в 2010 году. Сегодня несколько отделений успешно работают на территории Приморского края, партнерские отношения связывают нас с языковыми школами в Нью-Йорке, а в планах – иметь партнеров по всему миру, чтобы открывать новые возможности для обучения русских и иностранных студентов!

Наша особая гордость – преподаватели. В Международной Языковой Школе «Simple» работают как квалифицированные русские преподаватели, проходившие обучение в иностранных ВУЗах, так и настоящие носители языка.

Что мы предлагаем иностранным студентам?

Выучить русский язык с начального до желаемого уровня! Для успешной реализации столь амбициозных планов мы осуществляем сопровождение на всех этапах обучения. Оказываем визовую поддержку и заботимся о проживании во Владивостоке. С головой погружаем в языковую и культурную среду через насыщенную программу мероприятий, среди которых кулинарные мастер-классы, походы в музеи и театры, посещение кафе и прогулки по общественным местам в компании преподавателя для отработки речевых навыков на практике.

Что мы предлагаем русским студентам?

Обучение английскому, китайскому, корейскому, японскому и испанскому языкам по современным методикам и самым разнообразным программам. Свободно путешествовать? Читать зарубежную литературу в оригинале? Сдать TOEFL, IELTS или HSK? Выйти замуж для иностранца? Для каждой языковой цели мы подбираем соответствующую программу обучения. По выходным мы собираемся, чтобы поболтать на иностранном языке в рамках разговорного клуба или посмотреть и обсудить зарубежное кино.

Немаловажный факт!

Мы работаем по лицензии образовательного учреждения, а значит, наши студенты могут вернуть подоходный налог от стоимости своего обучения!